top of page

Zombie Works Look Into A Dark World Of Spirits And The Fey

Alan Russo

Oct 28, 2013


October 28, 2013 – HOPE, AR – Just in time for the Halloween season as well as building on the success of last year’s release of two anthologies Monsterthology and You Can’t Kill Me, I’m Already Dead, Zombie Works Publications is pleased to announce the release of A Dark World of Spirits And The Fey, a new anthology of short stories from some of the top and up-and-coming names in dark fiction. Zombie Works Publications proudly presents to you, thirteen horrifying tales of Ghosts, Demons, spirits, and the fey in A Dark World of Spirits And The Fey contribution include, The In-Between Place by Jessica Lynne Gardner . The Messenger by Mark Slade . The Haunting of Mikhail Zotkin by S. Sadie Burbank . Starshine by Brandon Cracraft . Angry Ground by Maynard Blackoak . Purgatory by Chris Robertson . The Last Apology by Errick A. Nunnally . Morton the Barbarian by John McCormack . After Reading Night of Acceptance by Denny E. Marshall . ‘Control’ by Kevin Adams . A Child for Tomorrow by Maynard Blackoak . Flight of the Fiery Ones by Jay Wilburn . Golden Son by T. Fox Dunham. L. Alan Russo Jr., CEO and Co-Producer of the anthology says, “A Dark World Of Spirits And The Fey brings the shocks, one disturbing jolt after another. These are tales from the edge of modern fantasy and horror fiction. Don’t miss out.” A Dark World of Spirits And The Fey. 210 pages. ISBN: 978-1493562947 $9.95 plus shipping and handling and is available through Zombie Works’ website ( and through Myth Mart.

bottom of page