top of page

Zombie Works Publications proudly presents to you, thirteen horrifying tales of Ghosts, Demons, spirits, and the fey: The In-Between Place by Jessica Lynne Gardner . The Messenger by Mark Slade . The Haunting of Mikhail Zotkin by S. Sadie Burbank . Starshine by Brandon Cracraft . Angry Ground by Maynard Blackoak . Purgatory by Chris Robertson . The Last Apology by Errick A. Nunnally . Morton the Barbarian by John McCormack . After Reading Night of Acceptance by Denny E. Marshall . 'Control' by Kevin Adams . A Child for Tomorrow by Maynard Blackoak . Flight of the Fiery Ones by Jay Wilburn . Golden Son by T. Fox Dunham.

A Dark World of Spirits and The Fey

SKU: 10015
  • Kevin Adams
    Maynard Blackoak
    S. Sadie Burbank
    Brandon Cracraft
    T.Fox Dunham
    Jessica Lynne Gardner
    Denny E. Marshall
    John McCormack
    Errick A. Nunnally
    Chris Robertson
    Mark Slade
    Jay Wilburn

bottom of page